SumptuousLewes Takeaway Menus

Grab some grub and relax


Wouldn't it be great if all the Lewes takeways had their menus in one readily available place. No more scrabbling around at the back of the drawer for that scrumpled up menu you're sure you put back last time you used it!

Well that's what this section is for.
If your favourite takeaway isn't here, tell them.

Click on a restaurant below to view (or hide) their menu and when you call don't forget to say you used the menu from here.

Spice Merchant iPhoneGot an iPhone?
Try the Spice Merchant iPhone Takeaway Menu click here



Click Restaurant names below to see their menus



Menus and prices may change, check prices when you call.

If you prefer to cook for yourself Click Here! for some fantastic recipes

If you want us to display your restaurants menu click here to get in touch

Five Lewes Pounds 34:136
Five Lewes Pounds

Song of the Sea PG

Animated adventure of a young Irish boy and girl who free the fairies and save the spirit world
Sat 25 Nov 11:00am
Sun 26 Nov 12:00pm

Paddington 2 PG

Paddington picks up odd jobs to buy the perfect present for his Aunt Lucy
Sat 25 Nov 1:15pm 3:30pm 5:45pm
Sun 26 Nov 3:30pm 5:45pm
Mon 27 Nov 3:45pm 5:45pm
Tue 28 Nov 3:30pm 5:45pm
Wed 29 Nov 1:30pm 3:30pm
Thu 30 Nov 3:45pm 5:45pm
Sun 26 Nov 12:30pm

Lost in Paris 12A

A wondrously fun and hectic tale of peculiar people finding love while lost in the City of Lights
Sat 25 Nov 1:30pm 5:45pm
Sun 26 Nov 1:30pm 5:45pm
Mon 27 Nov 8:45pm
Tue 28 Nov 12:00pm 5:45pm
Wed 29 Nov 4:00pm
Thu 30 Nov 8:45pm

Murder on the Orient Express 12A

Thirteen stranded strangers and one man's race to solve the puzzle before the murderer strikes again
Sat 25 Nov 3:15pm
Sun 26 Nov 3:15pm
Mon 27 Nov 3:15pm
Tue 28 Nov 1:00pm 7:45pm
Wed 29 Nov 1:00pm
Thu 30 Nov 3:15pm

Film Stars Don?t Die in Liverpool 15

A vibrant affair between a legendary femme fatale and her young lover. Sunday 26: Q&A with score conductor Lee Reynolds
Sat 25 Nov 3:45pm 6:00pm 8:15pm
Mon 27 Nov 3:45pm 6:00pm 8:15pm
Tue 28 Nov 3:45pm 6:00pm 8:15pm
Wed 29 Nov 4:00pm 6:15pm 8:30pm
Thu 30 Nov 3:45pm 6:00pm 8:15pm
Sun 26 Nov 3:00pm 5:15pm 8:15pm

Felicite 12A

A proud, free-willed woman's life is thrown into turmoil after her son's accident
Sat 25 Nov 7:45pm
Sun 26 Nov 7:45pm
Mon 27 Nov 6:00pm
Tue 28 Nov 2:45pm
Wed 29 Nov 7:45pm
Thu 30 Nov 6:00pm

The Florida Project 15

Warm, winning, and gloriously alive ... an unforgettably poignant look at childhood
Sat 25 Nov 8:00pm
Sun 26 Nov 8:00pm
Mon 27 Nov 8:00pm
Tue 28 Nov 8:00pm
Wed 29 Nov 5:45pm
Thu 30 Nov 8:00pm

Explore Film course 15


Wed 29 Nov 10:30am
Wed 24 Jan 10:30am
Wed 14 Mar 10:30am
Wed 18 Apr 10:30am
Wed 13 Jun 10:30am

We The Uncivilised 12A

An inspiring documentary by Lewes filmmakers Lily and Pete Sequoia
Wed 29 Nov 8:00pm

Human Flow PG

Ai Weiwei's heartbreaking exploration of the global refugee crisis, with Lemon Tree Trust exhibition in the Gallery
Mon 04 Dec 7:00pm

Rust and Bone 15

Alain's bond with Stephanie grows deeper after she suffers an accident
Wed 06 Dec 11:00am

In Our Hands U

Documentary about the current state of farming in the UK, with Q&A
Wed 06 Dec 8:00pm

Young Marx no rating

NT Live production from the creative team behind One Man, Two Guvnors.
Thu 07 Dec 7:00pm

New Note Orchestra 12A

The New Note Orchestra play their new composition Solace live at Depot
Sun 10 Dec 3:00pm

Ethel and Ernest PG

Meet Raymond Briggs at our screening of this heart-warming animation..
Sun 10 Dec 3:00pm

Menashe U

In Brooklyn's orthodox Jewish community, a widower battles for custody of his son
Tue 12 Dec 8:00pm

A Plastic Ocean 15

Documentary focusing on the alarming pollution in the world's oceans - and potential solutions. Presented in collaboration with Transition Town Lewes
Wed 13 Dec 8:00pm

Star Wars: The Last Jedi 12A

Book now for midnight screenings at Depot and be first to experience the next chapter in the epic Star Wars journey
Thu 14 Dec 5:00pm 2:00pm 8:00pm
Fri 15 Dec 2:00pm 8:00pm
Sat 16 Dec 5:00pm 8:00pm
Sun 17 Dec 2:00pm 5:00pm 8:00pm
Mon 18 Dec 2:00pm 5:00pm 8:00pm
Tue 19 Dec 2:00pm 8:00pm
Wed 20 Dec 2:00pm 5:00pm 8:00pm
Thu 21 Dec 2:00pm 5:00pm 8:00pm
Fri 22 Dec 2:00pm 8:00pm
Sat 23 Dec 5:00pm 8:00pm
Sun 24 Dec 2:00pm 5:00pm 8:00pm
Thu 14 Dec 12:01am 12:01am 12:01am
Tue 26 Dec 2:00pm 8:00pm
Wed 27 Dec 2:00pm 5:00pm 8:00pm
Thu 28 Dec 2:00pm 5:00pm 8:00pm

Star Wars: The Last Jedi 3D 12A

Rey continues her epic journey with Finn, Poe, and Luke Skywalker
Fri 15 Dec 5:00pm
Sat 16 Dec 2:00pm
Tue 19 Dec 5:00pm
Fri 22 Dec 5:00pm
Sat 23 Dec 2:00pm
Tue 26 Dec 5:00pm
Tue 19 Dec 5:00pm

The Nutcracker U

Peter Wright's Royal Ballet production, recorded live at the Royal Opera House
Sat 16 Dec 1:45pm
Sun 17 Dec 1:45pm

Lawrence of Arabia PG

Sweeping historical epic covering the Allies' mideastern campaign during World War I
Sun 07 Jan 2:00pm

Dr Zhivago U

Sweeping David Lean classic based on the Boris Pasternak novel - the Russian Revolution as seen through the eyes of Yuri Zhivago
Sun 14 Jan 2:00pm

Ryan?s Daughter 15

David Lean's powerful, epic depiction of provincial Ireland during the unrest of 1916
Sun 21 Jan 2:00pm

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof no rating

NT Live 'thrilling revival of the Tennessee Williams classic
Thu 22 Feb 7:00pm

Julius Caesar no rating

Nicholas Hytner directs a new take on the Shakespeare classic
Thu 22 Mar 7:00pm