SumptuousLewes Takeaway Menus

Grab some grub and relax


Wouldn't it be great if all the Lewes takeways had their menus in one readily available place. No more scrabbling around at the back of the drawer for that scrumpled up menu you're sure you put back last time you used it!

Well that's what this section is for.
If your favourite takeaway isn't here, tell them.

Click on a restaurant below to view (or hide) their menu and when you call don't forget to say you used the menu from here.

Spice Merchant iPhoneGot an iPhone?
Try the Spice Merchant iPhone Takeaway Menu click here



Click Restaurant names below to see their menus



Menus and prices may change, check prices when you call.

If you prefer to cook for yourself Click Here! for some fantastic recipes

If you want us to display your restaurants menu click here to get in touch

Lewes development 68:137
Lewes development

Winnie the Pooh U

Pooh and his friends embark on an adventure to find Eeyore's missing tail..
Sun 24 Sep 1:00pm

Victoria and Abdul PG

Biographical drama of Queen Victoria's relationship with her Indian servant
Sun 24 Sep 2:30pm 8:15pm
Mon 25 Sep 2:30pm 5:15pm
Tue 26 Sep 2:30pm 5:15pm
Wed 27 Sep 2:30pm 5:15pm
Thu 28 Sep 2:30pm 5:15pm

Borg Vs McEnroe 15

The 1980s tennis rivalry between the placid Björn Borg and the volatile John McEnroe
Sun 24 Sep 2:45pm 5:30pm 8:00pm
Mon 25 Sep 3:00pm 5:30pm 8:00pm
Tue 26 Sep 3:00pm 5:30pm 8:00pm
Wed 27 Sep 3:00pm 5:30pm 8:00pm
Thu 28 Sep 3:00pm 5:30pm 8:00pm
Fri 29 Sep 3:15pm
Sat 30 Sep 12:00pm 3:15pm
Sun 01 Oct 3:15pm 5:45pm
Mon 02 Oct 3:15pm
Tue 03 Oct 3:30pm 5:45pm
Wed 04 Oct 3:30pm 7:45pm
Thu 05 Oct 2:00pm 5:45pm

Shane U

A weary gunfighter attempts to settle down with a homestead family
Sun 24 Sep 3:00pm

Tramontane 15

A young blind Lebanese man searches for his true identity
Sun 24 Sep 5:45pm
Mon 25 Sep 2:45pm 5:30pm
Tue 26 Sep 12:00pm 2:45pm 5:30pm
Wed 27 Sep 2:45pm 5:30pm
Thu 28 Sep 2:45pm 5:30pm

A Fistful of Dollars 15

A wandering gunfighter plays two rival families against each other
Sun 24 Sep 6:00pm

Wind River 15

An FBI agent comes to Wyoming to investigate a murder
Sun 24 Sep 8:15pm
Mon 25 Sep 8:15pm
Tue 26 Sep 8:15pm
Wed 27 Sep 8:15pm
Thu 28 Sep 8:15pm

Logan Lucky 12A

Car race action as two brothers devise an elaborate heist
Mon 25 Sep 8:00pm
Tue 26 Sep 7:50pm
Wed 27 Sep 8:50pm
Thu 28 Sep 7:50pm

Goodbye Christopher Robin PG

Biopic of author A.A. Milne and the creation of the Winnie the Pooh stories
Fri 29 Sep 5:30pm 3:00pm 8:00pm
Sat 30 Sep 12:45pm 3:00pm 5:30pm
Sun 01 Oct 3:00pm 5:30pm 8:00pm
Mon 02 Oct 3:00pm 5:30pm 8:00pm
Tue 03 Oct 11:00am 3:00pm 5:30pm 8:00pm
Wed 04 Oct 3:00pm 5:30pm 8:00pm
Thu 05 Oct 3:00pm 5:30pm 8:00pm

Our Last Tango 12A

Biography of the Buenos Aires tango partners who danced after divorce
Fri 29 Sep 5:45pm 3:30pm
Sat 30 Sep 1:00pm 3:15pm 8:45pm
Sun 01 Oct 1:15pm 3:30pm
Mon 02 Oct 4:15pm 6:15pm
Tue 03 Oct 1:45pm 3:45pm 8:15pm
Wed 04 Oct 3:15pm 6:00pm
Thu 05 Oct 3:45pm 4:30pm

Gosford Park 15

A shooting weekend at an English country house goes awry when a murder occurs
Sat 30 Sep 6:00pm

Gin & Fizz Dinner no rating

Exclusive dinner for Sussex Gin & Fizz Festival
Sat 30 Sep 8:15pm

Room 15

A young boy is raised within the confines of a small shed.
Wed 04 Oct 11:00am

Hamlet 12A

National Theatre Live's encore series sees Benedict Cumberbatch return....
Thu 05 Oct 7:00pm

Metropolis PG

A dizzying depiction of a futuristic cityscape in the forerunner of the sci-fi
Sun 08 Oct 3:00pm

Explore Film course 15


Wed 11 Oct 10:30am
Wed 29 Nov 10:30am
Wed 24 Jan 10:30am
Wed 14 Mar 10:30am
Wed 18 Apr 10:30am
Wed 13 Jun 10:30am

Folklore in Film no rating


Wed 11 Oct 7:00pm

M no rating

Criminals join police in the hunt for a child-murderer
Sun 15 Oct 3:00pm

People on Sunday no rating

The lives of a group of Berliners on a summer's day between the wars
Sun 22 Oct 3:00pm

Animation Workshop no rating


Mon 23 Oct 10:00am

One Phone. One Film no rating

Own a smart phone? Want to be a filmmaker? Learn how.
Wed 25 Oct 9:00am

Nosferatu PG

German Expressionist horror film based on Bram Stoker's Dracula
Sun 29 Oct 3:00pm

Follies 12A

Live NT production of Sondheim musical starring Imelda Staunton
Thu 16 Nov 7:00pm